Daniel Carter

avatar
FRH Manager
Posts : 605
Age : 22
Câte etape pe săptămână și la ce oră să se joace? Votează!

  • Option 1: one matchday (Sun) @ 19:00 CET (20:00 EET)

  • Option 2: two matchdays (Wed & Sun) @ 19:00 CET (20:00 EET)

  • Option 3: one matchday (Sun) @ 20:00 CET (21:00 EET)

  • Option 4: two matchdays (Wed & Sun) @ 20:00 CET (21:00 EET)