Daniel Carter

Daniel Carter
FRH Manager
Posts : 744
Age : 26
PARTICIPATING TEAMS

- Addicted to Skill
- Bella Ciao
- Carpathian
- Cosa Nostra
- FEAR
- The Elders
- Number Nine
- Venom

MATCH SETTINGS

- Time Limit: 7 minutes (10 minutes for final)
- Score Limit: None
- Halves: 2
- Overtime: in case of a tie, golden goal rule applies (additional 5 minute periods, with score limit: -1- will be played until a goal is scored, with teams switching sides after each period)
- Stadium: Big
- Nickname: must be identical or very similar to the one registered in team's lineup topic
- Substitutions: after a goal has been scored or at halftime
- Three-Men-Defense Rule Applies
- Additional info: goals scored right as the regular time expires (05:00/7:00/10:00) will not be considered valid

TOURNAMENT FORMAT

- QUARTERFINALS
- SEMIFINALS
- FINAL

DATE & TIMES

Saturday, December 5, 2020

- Quarterfinalis: 19:00 CET / 20:00 EET (Romanian Time)
- Semifinals: 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET
- Final: 21:00 CET / 22:00 EET

iMPORTANT

- All the results are going to be posted in the relevant topic of this forum before the next stage starts. REC is mandatory.
- All the matches from quarterfinals and semifinals stage could be postponed for maximum 30 minutes, so there will be enough time to play the match and post the result in the dedicated topic.
- The Final could be postponed for the next day and be played before 22:00 CET / 23:00 EET (Romanian Time).
- Eligible players for this Tournament are the ones confirmed in the Team Lineup topic (https://frhaxball.all-up.com/f5-lineups) at the match time.
- If a team doesn't have enough players to play the game after 30 mins, the team is disqualified from the Tournament.
- If both teams are unable to play the match, then both teams will be disqualified.
- If an unforeseen event occurs during the tournament, then the FRH Board of Administration reserves the right to make a decision.

Daniel Carter

Daniel Carter
FRH Manager
Posts : 744
Age : 26
FRH Pre-Season Tournament - General Info Screen11

Daniel Carter

Daniel Carter
FRH Manager
Posts : 744
Age : 26
FRH Double or Nothing's PreSeason Top Scorer: Crush (8 )
FRH Double or Nothing's PreSeason Top Assister: Crush (7)
FRH Double or Nothing's PreSeason Most CS: modric (2)

Sponsored content